Photo post: after the con

I’m finally taking my own advice (several weeks late) and have started putting away all of my stuff from SFOTR. Now that the boxes and bags are dealt with, I’m taking on the even bigger task of clearing off my desk. This has been tricky not just because of all the stuff on it (and oh, there was so much stuff) but because, well, it was kind of pretty.

Since I really do need the space, I’ve made myself start cleaning it, and I decided to immortalize the prettiness here!

painted galaxies on canvas only to discover i'd painted them underneath it, too

paper i used to test and blend colours

paper i put under the tiny pendants and charms i was painting

yes, i paint with makeup sponges

I’d apologize for there only being a few pictures, but my clutter is endless. There will undoubtedly be more soon.

Leave a Reply

